COVID-19 / Coronavirus Notice: WE ARE OPEN – We are working remotely during COVID-19 and fully able to help you with your Immigration concerns. Call & find out how we can help.

To schedule a consultation please call: 206-488-9030

Jeff Goldman / Immigration LawyerBelow are some of the many testimonials
Jeff has received from grateful clients.

Please contact Jeff if you have an immigration issue you need help with for yourself or someone you know.

Just Click Here for our Contact Page or
Email Immigration-Help@JeffGoldmanLaw.com.


Click Here to Leave Your Own Testimonial For Jeff Goldman Law.  


TESTIMONIALS FOR JEFF GOLDMAN / IMMIGRATION LAWYER


Great experience working with Jeff and his office

Had a fantastic experience working with Jeff – he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I recommend him highly!

Alex, March 31, 2021


Permanent Residence

Highly recommended! Jeff and his staff are professionals and knowledgeable. Excellent service from start to finish. He did an outstanding job in our case. Thank you.

Luis, March 23, 2021


Best Lawyer ever!

I would highly recommend Jeffrey Goldman and his team. Due to a unique situation, my case took longer but Jeff was extremely patient with us and NEVER EVER felt rushed when going to see him at his office. He listens which made me feel very comfortable. He truly cares and responds to your needs in the best ways possible. His advice and direction was incredibly useful and thanks to him we are now on the other side of the boat 🙂 There’s no better lawyer I could possibly have!!

Celina, April 30, 2020


Highly recommended

Jeffrey and his team helped me with the removal of my conditional status on my green card. The whole process was very organized, communicative, and I felt taken care of personally (not just yet another case). If you need immigration help, I highly recommend Jeffrey and his team.

Richa, April 9, 2020


The Best Immigration Attorney

Jeff is a very good attorney and helped my wife get her permanent residence. Another crucial part of the team is his paralegal Margarita. As a team they work hand in hand together and do an excellent job keeping you informed as the very scary process unfolds. Having him as an attorney was well worth the money as he has a lot of knowledge and experience under his belt. If you need an immigration attorney Jeff is definitely a great choice and I recommend him and his team!

Travis, April 6, 2020


One of the best choices I ever made

After consulting a first lawyer with no avail to my case. I just googled immigration lawyers and Jeff poped. Thank God I choosed him He worked miracles to say. Now am a proud American citizen. Thank you and Margarita and all your office. Always professional

Ebrima, March 5, 2020


The Best Immigration Attorney i know.

Firstly, my wife and I would like to immensely thank the Law office of Jeffrey Goldman. We are really grateful for all of the professional advise and help in making sure that my transition from the United Kingdom to the United states was hitch free. From Visiting from the UK to the states, to becoming a permanent resident in the US was all handled by the Law office of Jeffrey Goldman. Let me quickly talk about the team. Jeffrey is the most professional attorney that I know and his assistant named Margarita is the most calculated, responsible, kind and hands-on assistant anyone could ever have on a team. Before I forget, please let me advise that if you have an ulterior motive or trying to cheat the US system, Jeffrey is certainly not your type of guy so please do not waste your time. Jeffrey gave the best advices and his team took on my case and I didn’t really have to do much. These guys took care of my application and I really felt at peace throughout the process knowing that I was in the best hands even from the very first consultation. Margarita would follow up with your case like you are her family member. my wife and I really liked that she was very professional and she would send us reminders and also chase us to do things right on time. On the 4th of February, 2020, Jeffrey attended my permanent resident interview together with my family and the application was granted. I doubt if any other Law outfit would treat their clients in a special manner like the Law office of Jeffrey Goldman.

Maikudi, February 27, 2020


Lawyer with a BIG Heart!

My immigration issue was handled by the previous law office. Although it had a positive outcome, I had a very unpleasant customer service experiences with them. That is why, I decided not to re-hire them for my citizenship application. My previous lawyer made me feel guilty and blamed me for everything and would not listen to my concerns. Their office will call me about 5 days prior to the due date of my monthly payment to ask that they have not received my check yet. It felt like I was being harassed every time they call.
When I decided to look for a different immigration lawyer to help me with my citizenship application, I found Atty Jeff Goldman by looking at AVVO website. During my first office visit, I could tell that I finally found a great lawyer. It was a breath of fresh air. Atty Jeff explained to me in detail how he’s going to address my case. He listened to my concerns attentively and never felt I was judged by him. He is very knowledgeable. He was way different when it comes to demeanor as a lawyer. He is a lawyer that values human dignity. I called him “The Lawyer with a BIG Heart”. If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer that will also reasonably charge you, go to Atty Jeff Goldman. His whole team will treat you well with respect and not just “a client”. Their sense of professionalism is superb and was way beyond my expectations. Thank you Atty Jeff, Margarita (paralegal), and the rest of your team for helping me become a US citizen.
If you’re looking for an excellent lawyer with an excellent team, I highly recommend Atty. Jeffrey Goldman.

Ron, February 2, 2020


Thank you so much!!!

I had some prior convictions that made my case very tough and I did not know if I was even able to apply for citizenship. During my first visit, Mr. Goldman reviewed my situation and advised me that everything should be fine. I was able to walk away from the first visit feeling very positive! This does not end here, Margarita (paralegal) from the office was very diligent in notifying me and getting everything ready for my citizenship. I feel truly blessed that Mr. Goldman was my lawyer and I truly believe that he is a honest lawyer that can help you. I am leaving this review so that more people, similar to my case, can be helped in the future. Thank you so much Mr. Goldman and Margarita.
It was a success! I went down to Oregon for my citizenship interview and I was very fortunate to attend the ceremony on the same day as well.

Hyong Kim, Jan 21, 2020


I Strongly Recommend Mr. Goldman!

I went down to Oregon for my citizenship interview and I was very fortunate to attend the ceremony on the same day as well.
I had some prior convictions that made my case very tough and I did not know if I was even able to apply for citizenship. During my first visit, Mr. Goldman reviewed my situation and advised me that everything should be fine. I was able to walk away from the first visit feeling very positive! This does not end here, Margarita (paralegal) from the office was very diligent in notifying me and getting everything ready for my citizenship. I feel truly blessed that Mr. Goldman was my lawyer and I truly believe that he is a honest lawyer that can help you. I am leaving this review so that more people, similar to my case, can be helped in the future. Thank you so much Mr. Goldman and Margarita.

James, January 8, 2020


Changes of Status I-485 Application

Jeff and Margarita were fantastic!! They provide my wife and I with very specific guidance through out the entire Change of Status process. The responded to all of our emails or phone calls in a very timely manner – I never had to wait to get any and all of our questions answered. They prepared all of our documents and gave us recommendations for additional information that helped our packages get approved. Jeff prepared us for our final interview and attended the interview with us. I would say we were over prepared and that’s a good thing! I would highly recommend Jeff and his staff for any immigration issue.

William and Perling Lee, November 25, 2019


Responsive and thorough through the whole process

I hired Jeff to work on my I-751 application with a waiver. Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable and communicated what the process was like and USCIS guidelines for my particular conditions. It is a slightly nerve wracking process, so I really appreciated the diligence. Everything ended up working out very smoothly.

Sid, November 15, 2019


Adjustment of Status

called Jeffrey Goldman’s office after he was recommended to me by a friend. Response was fast. I was a assigned Margarita as my case manager so to say.
Jeffery Goldman is knowledgeable on immigration law, and his attention to details is worth mentioning. Very Professional.
Margarita is friendly, she responds to emails very fast, she is very good with updates, will let you know when she has no immediate answer and will get in touch with you when she has an accurate answer. My file was thoroughly prepared with lots of details none forgotten. I did the whole Adjustment of Status procedure remotely as i am not in Seattle, and the applications went smoothly. I got my Green Card in the end in 6 months. I am one happy person. Thanks Margarita, terrific person. Highly recommend this law firm for immigration services.

Lydia, November 9, 2019


I truly recommend Mr. Goldman

My case was not easy, but Mr. Goldman was at front since the beginning of what can be done on my case and took us a while but I’m getting my green card next week , thank God , and thank you Mr. Goldman for all your help God bless.

Miriam, November 9, 2019


Excellent Attorney

Mr. Jeff Goldman is an excellent attorney. He helped my husband with his Naturalization. 2 weeks before the interview he briefed my husband on what to expect and while he is reviewing the application he saw that there is a problem. But the case of my husband went smoothly because of his professional work. Atty. Jeff and his team were amazing! I highly recommend him. We’re so happy that my husband is now a US Citizen.

Paula, October 28, 2019


Amazing People!

I highly recommend Jeff Goldman and his team. They are amazing! I would like to say thank you to Jeff and Margarita. They have been an amazing help throughout the process for my wifes change of status process. My wife and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Jeff; he is professional, thoughtful, patient, and empathetic. You never feel rushed, he takes time to explain, understand, and assist with any questions. With our world changing each day, it is very comforting to know you have someone to guide you through a difficult process with the utmost care. Thank you, Jeff, and to all in your office. Your kindness is very much appreciated!

Chris, October 22, 2019


Positive experience

Jeff is a knowledgeable and conscientious attorney with a very approachable and easy demeanor. We had a very positive experience with him and his office in our green card process. I will readily go back to him for any future immigration related issues.

Kalyan, October 20, 2019


He took the confusion out of a confusing process!

Jeff Goldman helped us from the very beginning. He handles the K1 visa application, adjustment of status, and the green card interview. Anyone who has gone through the process knows how confusing it all is, especially the sea of paperwork that’s involved. I hired him to take over the process for us. We just had to show up to our appointments, sign paperwork, and bring in a few items he asked for. That was it and it was surprisingly simple. I highly recommend him!

Cedric, October 18, 2019


Immigration Law Expertise

Jeffrey Goldman’s knowledge and expertise was above and beyond. From day one, he was always available to answer any questions we had or to reassure us if we had any doubts or concerns regarding my husband’s change of status based on marriage. Everything was filed in a timely manner, there were no mistakes or delays, and we recently received approval for my husband’s green card. Jeffrey and his highly competent staff were very supportive and provided assistance during our most stressful times, such as when we didn’t have the green card approval yet but work authorization is almost expiring. An extension for work authorization was filed immediately, and shortly after we received notification of our interview appointment. The preparation for our green card interview was extremely helpful and reassuring. His mock interview helped us greatly to prepare for the actual interview. His knowledge and attention to recent development of rules and regulations applicable to our case was present at all times, which avoided any delays. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Goldman to anyone who is looking for an immigration lawyer. He is definitely an expert in his field, and his reputation is impeccable. We can’t thank Jeffrey enough for all of the support and guidance he provided us throughout this stressful process.

Cynthia, October 14, 2019


Great attorney

It was a great experience having Jeffrey as my attorney, he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was on top of everything, and made the whole process easy. Jeffrey always had a smile on his face, and is very caring, he even accompanied me to my permanent resident interview. I would highly recommend Jeffrey as an attorney!

Mariam, September 16, 2019


Great Immigration Lawyer, I am now a citizen!

I was worried about my previous complications stopping me from becoming a citizen but after working with Jefferey B Goldman he was able to help me through the process and now I’m a citizen of the United States!

Aryphin, July 11, 2019


Best Experience Ever

Best Experience ever. Kudos Jeff. I switched two attorneys before I met Jeff. That being said I super cautious and worried. But the way Jeff and his team dealt with my case was unbelievable. They were on top of every single detail in my case. Zero negligence. They are super competent. I wish I would have come to Jeff first. It’s very hard to find such a brilliant team to work on your case. And on top of everything they charge the most reasonable fees. Worth every penny. I would always recommend Jeff.

Solomon, April 9, 2019


Expert professional

Jeff is a knowledgeable attorney. I was pleased with his straightforward approach and how responsive the team was to my needs. He is an expert with the immigration process and has been helpful in guiding me and my husband during the processing time. Highly recommended!!

Sonal, March 30, 2019


Immigration Attorney Expertise

Jeffrey Goldman’s knowledge and expertise was above and beyond. From day one, he was always available to answer any questions we had or to reassure us if we had any doubts or concerns regarding my husband’s change of status based on marriage. Everything was filed in a timely manner, there were no mistakes or delays, and we recently received approval for my husband’s green card. Jeffrey and his highly competent staff were very supportive and provided assistance during our most stressful times, such as when we didn’t have the green card approval yet but work authorization is almost expiring. An extension for work authorization was filed immediately, and shortly after we received notification of our interview appointment. The preparation for our green card interview was extremely helpful and reassuring. His mock interview helped us greatly to prepare for the actual interview. His knowledge and attention to recent development of rules and regulations applicable to our case was present at all times, which avoided any delays. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Goldman to anyone who is looking for an immigration lawyer. He is definitely an expert in his field, and his reputation is impeccable. We can’t thank Jeffrey enough for all of the support and guidance he provided us throughout this stressful process.

Cynthia Hawith – Velasquez, Oct 17, 2019


Best immigration attorney in Washington

Jeffrey is my attorney we met a year ago since then everything is falling in its place through his help I really appreciate him and Margarita my EAD was processed and I got it on time. Great attorney with amazing team.

Abdifatah Hussein, Oct 12, 2019


Naturalization process for senior mother of citizen

Jeff and his team did an amazing job with helping me and my senior mother reach naturalization for her. It was a difficult process due to her medical conditions and our journey was not a usual one. Jeff and Margarita paid attention to all the details of our case, provided advice, guided us through the entire process and as a result we were successful. Thank you, Jeff, Margarita, and the team, for all your hard work through this long process.

Tatyana Volodyn, Sep 15, 2019


 

To schedule a consultation please call: 206-488-9030

——————————————————————————————————

Contact Jeff Now to Get Started

Jeff Goldman, Seattle Immigration Attorney

Call Jeff Goldman Today 206-488-9030

Jeff Goldman has a deep commitment to the concerns and problems of immigrants.
He is fully committed to providing legal help for people needing an immigration lawyer or attorney.

Please call our office to discuss your immigration related concerns.

Don’t wait. You can have your case considered by a compassionate and caring lawyer with experience that can help you get past your problems and move forward with your life.

Call: 206-488-9030
E-mail: Immigration-Help@JeffGoldmanLaw.com
Or Use Our Online Contact Form